Consumer Choice Award


Mobile nav


Consumer Choice Award (CCA) was established in 1987 and is considered the most distinguished award for business excellence in Canada. CCA is the only organization in North America to recognize business excellence by conducting third party market research of both the consumer & business community with statistical accuracy. The research method determines all the service providers, ultimately selects the top ranked companies, and establishes the winner within each industry.
CCA conducts its market research strictly with Leger Marketing, the leading Canadian-owned market research firm and a member of the Worldwide Independent Network of Market Researchers.
The consumer choice award is considered the seal of excellence. For D.T.S.M.™, the award not only constitutes the crowning achievement of our efforts but more importantly it also represents the most valuable reward of all, the knowledge that we have earned the trust and loyalty of our customers in the city of Ottawa and surrounding areas.
We are proud to announce that we have won the Gold Consumer Choice Award for Business Excellence for over 22 years in the “Automotive and Transportation” category.

Thank you, Ottawa and surrounding areas.

consumer choice awards


HEADQUARTERS (613) 843-0010